Hello WordPress!

22 Apr

And I’m back!

I’ve deleted WordPress’ template first blog entry and replaced it with this. I’m new to WordPress, and if you know me too damn well, I’ve kept blogs with different servers like Blogspot, Tabulas, Livejournal and Multiply. Although I’m not so sure if my Tabulas account is still alive, the rest have made it to cyberspace history. But it’s really up to ya if you want to scour the WWW for it!

Oh boy, how I missed blogging! I have just finished writing a short story for a nationwide contest in between work and people-watching on Facebook and celebrity-stalking on Twitter. Well, that’s just me being bored. As a matter of fact, I have several stories lined up for submissions but I haven’t had guts to really submit one. God willing, this would be my first entry–and I hope I win it!

So good luck to me on this new blog! I really, really, really promise to write more! 🙂

Leave a Reply

