The road to pixie

6 Jan
Do I look like Snape here?

Do I look like Snape here?

So today I had my hair cut. No no no, not the über short hair I blogged about previously! Well, I was getting uncomfortable with my bra-length locks that I decided to have it snipped off till a bit past my shoulders.

Thanks to the very talented Josie of Tinette and Co.–to whom I owe the life of the lifeless limp, flat and fine hair since two years ago!)–I now present you the prelude to the pixie!

*drumrollllllllllllll*

I may not be smiling here because of lack of sleep, but I really like my hair and I love it short! Although this one’s not a new look to me, having short hair makes me feel light and younger!

I already have my mind set on 15th May to have the haircut of the year. I also told Josie that I might want my hair red this time. Yippee! So excited! 🙂

Tinette & Co. is located at Forbeswood Heights, Rizal Drive, Bonifacio Global City, Taguig. It’s a stone’s throw away from The Mind Museum, Net One; and for those who loves dem Bufallo Chicken Tenders and its buy-one-get-one drinks before 8pm, it shares the same location as Bugsy’s Burgos Circle!

One Response to “The road to pixie”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Short hair: Check! | THIS IS NOT KASSY - 16 June 13

    […] when I said I wanted a Michelle Williams pixie? Josie of Elevation Salon vehemently said no, it does not suit you. It will not complement the […]

Leave a Reply

