Oh, June!

16 Jun

Yea yea, I know I haven’t updated this since last month. I promised to talk about my hair makeover but things got in the way! So what better way to make up to y’all is to get things done!

The month of June has been consistently notorious for throwing sh*t at me. No matter how much I say, “June, please be awesome!” or “June, please be good to me!”, it will never happen. Looking at the bright side though, the past five Junes have taught me that, well, sh*t do happen and when it does, you gotta learn from it! No use sulking and crying over spilled milk!

We’re halfway past June and although as usual, things did not turn out the way I wanted it to be (I’ll blog about this later, PROMISE!) I was able to catch up on rest and realise that health is indeed wealth! So yay for midyear lifestyle changes for me! 😉

What should you expect from me, then?

Image

From long locks to a lob, aka long bob! Just because my hairstylist vetoed my pixie cut plan. Not complaining! 🙂

Image

Measles schmeasles, and my mandatory house arrest on the first half of June

Not much, I know! Will absolutely make time for this baby! Stick around, y’all! 🙂

Leave a Reply

