Hey 2014!

26 Jan

OMG I HAVEN’T BLOGGED IN YEARS!!! Ok that’s exag, but seriously, I haven’t touched this thing for months! I’ve been meaning to, you know? 

Anywho, I know it’s late for me to greet everyone a Happy 2014 but hey it’s never too late as Chinese New Year’s coming up so Xin Nian Kuai Le! I’m pretty optimistic about this year, and just like my awesome 2013, I hope that this New Year will be as fun, thrilling and of course, more successful. 

Oh, and have I mentioned about my new work? Haha! That’s keeping me busy since I was hired late last year. I’ve big shoes to fill and more challenges to face, but rest assured that this year I won’t be abandoning this space for a long period…promise! 😉

Leave a Reply

