BTB (Back to Blogging)

3 Aug

Hello, readers! Do I have any? Haha! Sorry if I haven’t been updating. If my busy work schedule is a valid excuse then please let me make up to it right at this very moment. I have a lot of comments unanswered from the cat bite entries, mostly because I haven’t opened this blog in ages. SO SORRY. Anyway, if you’ve any pressing questions you may go shoot me a tweet (it’s @notKassy), as I find tweeting a simpler way to talk to the peoples in cyberspace hihi 🙂

Anyway, I’m setting up a different blog right hurr not because I hate WordPress (please, it’s not you, it’s me!) but because I’m used to Blogger. Need I explain it in length? I figured out so. 

So I guess, see you there?

Leave a Reply

